Where to buy a new Ulterra ?

• Outdraft
    Western Wi.

I’d like to buy a new 24v ulterra with a 60 inch shaft for a 2005 Lund 1700 Explorer Adventure ss. I’d like to buy it where I can have it installed and also in near future a new HB. Looking for suggestions and reviews, sorry for the long post.

traumatized
    eastern iowa

Right now Cabelas has 10% all gift cards for Father’s day. You can buy that amount in gift cards and save $$$$$. Also the Prairie Du Chein Cabelas will mount it. Just consider that when comparing prices. Also if you are a Veteran you get another 5% off at the store too.

Outdraft
    Western Wi.

I have another question. I’m new to this so here it is. I see my options are either the I pilot or I
    pilot link. I do not have a new HB graph yet so I’m wondering which do I need to get started before buying a new graph.

eyeguy507
    SE MN

They won’t mount it but Reeds has the Ulterra with built in MDI for a fair price and they are throwing in a free helix 7 MDI. Best deal I can find anywhere on a 24 volt terrova with built in MDI which is what I want. Mine was $2200 with tax for 24 volt 60″ shaft built in MDI and a Helix 7 G3. I ordered it yesterday so not sure how long they run that deal? That’s about $400 savings on both, and I been looking hard for a month now.

Just an FYI, but I heard in some instances where the Ulterras were self deploying while the boat is moving. That can’t be a good thing to see that happening at 50 mph!

eyeguy507
    SE MN

I have another question. I’m new to this so here it is. I see my options are either the I pilot or I
    pilot link. I do not have a new HB graph yet so I’m wondering which do I need to get started before buying a new graph.