Please welcome Glenn Keller to the IDA Field Staff

• IDASteeringCom

The IDA management team is proud to welcome Glenn Keller, the Clearwater connoisseur, to the IDA Field Staff. Glenn has done a fantastic job of keeping us all informed about the great angling opportunities on the Clearwater chain, and we know that there’s much more to come.

Here’s a little more about Glenn, in his own words:

I am 36 years old and have been fishing Koronis,Clearwater,Buffalo,Pleasant and many other lakes for 30 plus years.I am a current outdoorsmen involving hunting for Deer,Coyotes,Pheasants,as well as fishing all species of fish here in the Minnesota area. My main focus is Walleye fishing on my local lakes and occassionally I make a trip to the river to get in on some small mouth action. I am a current multi business owner and am focusing on jumping into the guide service with both feet this spring.I am planning my guide service to be involving the following lakes,Clearwater chain,(Otter,Augusta,Grass),Cedar,Pleasant,John,Sylvia. These are the lakes that for the last 5 years I have been fishing year round. I learn something new about these lakes everyday and am the type of person that is willing to share my knowledge from what I have learned.

Thanks for helping us to expand our expertise in the Clearwater area, Glenn. Welcome!

bill_cadwell
    Rochester, Minnesota

Welcome Glenn. Great to have you with us.
    Thanks, Bill

Brian Klawitter
    Keymaster
    Minnesota/Wisconsin Mississippi River

Welcome to the Team Glenn!

fishinallday
    Montrose Mn

Congrat Glenn. Nice to see a guy out are way get the nod.

Keep the posts coming. We still need to make a Sugar run. (If your not to important now.)

mrcrappie
    mn Dodge co.

Welcome Glenn

Dean Marshall
    Chippewa Falls WI /Ramsey MN

Welcome!

dave-barber
    St Francis, MN

Congrat’s Glenn!!!

Shane Hildebrandt
    Blaine, mn