need directions to farm island

• Shane Hildebrandt
    Blaine, mn

hey guys, I am taking someone fishing that wants to fish farm island. seeing how I haven’t been up there since I graduated high school from aitkin, I can’t remember where it is or how to get there. any help would be greatly appreciated. also if you know of any good spots for eyes or panfish would also be greatly appreciated.
    thanks

shane

crosby-stick
    Crosby MN

right off 169 if going north turn right after the Naughty Pine Bar Cty RD 14 I think 2 mile to public access

shayla

Quote:

right off 169 if going north turn right after the Naughty Pine Bar Cty RD 14 I think 2 mile to public access

Going North, he would want to turn LEFT, not right, on Cty. Rd. 14.

crosby-stick
    Crosby MN

right meaning just after bar

shayla

Ooops, think you meant turn “right after” as in immediately after, not actually turn RIGHT. Sorry about that.

pperovich
    Ramsey MN

When you get to Bennitville

crosby-stick
    Crosby MN

lol he should be able to find it

Shane Hildebrandt
    Blaine, mn

well concidering the last time I had anything to do with anything north of the pond, well I was still under the age and still had to listen to mom and step dad.

shane

Shane Hildebrandt
    Blaine, mn

is the public access off of 11 as well or is it of 76?

thanks for all of the help guys, I sure will let you know how we fair out.

shane

Shane Hildebrandt
    Blaine, mn

hey thanks for all of the help, I have a map and have been looking it over, alot of shallow humps in the middle of the lake, might be able to find something there. anyway, if any of you are up on the lake that day, look for a new tracker boat, single console, pull up and say hello!

talk to you later and let you know how we did.

shane

Shane Hildebrandt
    Blaine, mn