Ice Suits 50% Off

• B-man

Marine General has all in stock ice suits 50% off

Use promo code: Clothing50

dbright
    Cambridge

Thanks B-man I was looking to pick up some new gear.

CaptainMusky

Sweet deal, but I am sure sizing is limited.

Steven Krapfl
    Springville, Iowa

Dammit, now i have a striker master suit. Thanks for the tip!

Gitchi Gummi

Sweet deal, but I am sure sizing is limited.

they had pretty normal sizes when I was in the store over the weekend. Not just XXXXLs and that type of thing

phishingruven
    tip of the mitten

Current suit is almost 7 years old. I just ordered a new suit. jacket and bibs. size large in the colors I wanted. $276 delivered to my door! woot

Thanks for the tip B-Man!!!!!

Steven Krapfl
    Springville, Iowa

Current suit is almost 7 years old. I just ordered a new suit. jacket and bibs. size large in the colors I wanted. $276 delivered to my door! woot

I just received my Strike Master Surface suit. Boy, for $225.00 shipped to my door, I was pretty happy. My wife wasn’t even mad at me for buying it cuz she wanted me to get one, so that was a win toast

gizmoguy
    Crystal,MN

Me too. Just ordered a Clam Assent suit for $260.
    Sheel’s has their clothing on 50% off also.

dbright
    Cambridge

I got my eskimo legend suit yesterday. Hopefully it treats me as good as my frabil did. I was surprised to see it was delivered yesterday after getting no conformation on my order.

Steven Krapfl
    Springville, Iowa

I got my eskimo legend suit yesterday. Hopefully it treats me as good as my frabil did. I was surprised to see it was delivered yesterday after getting no conformation on my order.

Agreed. I got no conformation or tracking number with my order as well. I just looked at my bank acct and seen the payment posted so I figured it was coming. Was happy with the time it took from order to at my door, though. Great service!

phishingruven
    tip of the mitten