Addition to Field Staff – Terry “Ace” Sjoberg

• Anonymous

EFN is happy to announce the addition of Terry “guideman” Sjoberg to its growing Field Staff Team!

A bit about Terry in his own words… “I am a life member of the NAFC, Board Member of The Arrowhead Chapter MI (Regional Vice president) and member #278 of the NPAA. Member of the Lake Vermilion Sportsman club, Board member, Lake Vermilion Consevation assoc.

I have been a professional angler for 14 years and that includes both guiding and tournament angling. I have been fishing for better than 40 years and have in that time gained some great insites on the sport of angling.

I started “Ace Guide Service” in 1988 while I was still living in the Metro area. I guided crappie and smallmouth bass on the St.Croix River just to the north of the metro.

My guiding covers walleye, smallmouth and Pike but
    my real passion is for Muskie. I do about 70 to 80 trips a year for the mighty esox and it’s very often how I spend my off days.”

We’re all thrilled to have Terry on-board helping us with info from Lake Vermillion. If yo uhave any questions for Terry, fire away. Vermillion is a very diverse system offering opportunities on many species throughout the season.

From EFN…

Welcome Terry “guideman” Sjoberg

Anonymous

Welcome Terry…….I look forward to working with you here on EFN. I will let a good friend of mine know of you here on FTL, he owns an island on Vermilion. he will be excited to get some reports from this area.
    Welcome…….

guideman
    Lake Vermilion, Tower, Minnesota

Hi All,I am very excitied about being a part of the EFNfishing family. It’s my intention to make your visits to this forum informative and fun. :

Lake Vermilion is an awesome fishery that may be the hottest lake in Minnesota. Walleye in numbers that stagger the emagination, Northern pike over 15lbs are common and 20lbs’ers aren’t that rare.