Employee Evaluation Answers??

• dan-larson
    Cedar, Min-E-So-Ta

I have to complete my annual employee evaluation, it is due today and I am not really feeling BS empowered right now. Do you guys have any witty/smart sounding responses to the following questions? I work as a project manager for the worldwide leader in Electronic Discovery and Computer Forensics. I looked online for generic anwers but haven’t found much. I figure there are at least a few of us on the site that have to complete these, so perhaps this thread can turn into a valuable resource. It’s one of those rate 1 to 5 evals, here are the questions.

1. Customer Focus Current Performance – Individual delivers the highest quality of service, respect, and support to customers (both internal and external) while maintaining the integrity of company policy and procedures.

2. Accountability – Individual accepts responsibility for his/her judgments, actions, and decisions despite outcomes. Management staff accepts responsibility for his/her judgments, actions, and decisions along with the actions and decisions of his/her reporting staff.

3. Positive Attitude – Individual works hard to achieve career and company goals in a positive, constructive manner.

4. Commitment – Individual’s actions are aligned with the company’s goals and plans. The individual takes proactive action to contribute to the growth and success of the company.

5. Initiative – Individual takes a proactive approach to meet career and company goals and objectives; demonstrates the ability to forecast problems and make sound business decisions to improve situations.

6. Team Work – Individual successfully works with team members, peers, and management to support, promote, and improve team and company successes.