New to the page

• FrozenBuckeye
    Delaware Ohio

Hey everyone, first time in the forum. I usually just watch the show and go about my daily but this week with James and a couple others being out sick I figured I’d get more involved with what the site has to offer.
    Anyone on the page from Ohio you’re more than welcome to add me as a friend and you can also find me on fb! I live in central Ohio (Delaware county) and I’ve been fishing for 28 years in several bodies of water around my area as well as statewide! I love fishing and anyone who loves fishing as much as I do is definitely a friend of mine!I
    Tight lines!!!

mxskeeter
    SW Wisconsin

Welcome to IDO. I think most people on this site love fishing each in their own way.

Randy Wieland
    Lebanon. WI

Welcome to IDO. awesome community here with some extremely talented individuals.

Sorry about you living in OH. As a Badger fan, and having daughters in UW, I promise to try not to hold that against you jester wave

chuck100
    Platteville,Wi.

Welcome sir.

FrozenBuckeye
    Delaware Ohio

Hahaha right on, I dont really hate on the badgers, they give the bucks a little bit of extra practice LoL!
    ;D

James Wascko
    S.W Michigan for now.

Hey everyone, first time in the forum. I usually just watch the show and go about my daily but this week with James and a couple others being out sick I figured I’d get more involved with what the site has to offer.
    Anyone on the page from Ohio you’re more than welcome to add me as a friend and you can also find me on fb! I live in central Ohio (Delaware county) and I’ve been fishing for 28 years in several bodies of water around my area as well as statewide! I love fishing and anyone who loves fishing as much as I do is definitely a friend of mine!I
    Tight lines!!!

Welcome Fellow Buckeye,