Central Boiler model 5036, OMG!!!!

• kurt-turner
    Participant
    Southeast MN

Fired up the newly installed central boiler last week and all I can say is, WHY did I wait so long? So far we are heating 2400 sq ft w/forced air and hot water. Plan to expand w/another pump to heat garage. 3 season porch and hot tub. I have immediate access to wood so it’s a great reason to grab the Stihl when the fish aren’t biting. This unit was easy to install and so far, easy to keep stoked.

Anyone else boiling water?
    Kurt

icenutz
    Participant
    Aniwa, WI

It’s all my dad heats with, also my two cousins. If you have access to wood it is the only way to go. I have a friend that heats his house and huge indoor pool with a wood boiler.

nick
    Participant
    Lakeville, MN

I boiler water for a living, and to cook pasta at home. I think my boiler’s dwarf yours

MN Cheif Boiler Operator

thegun
    Participant
    mn

garage is 70+ at all times! nice to go out and all your tools are warm! not to mention not having to put on more than a t shirt!

thought the same thing after getting mine! should have had it a long time ago!

cheap and a good workout to keep ya in shape for them fall hunting trips!

how can ya go wrong!

Follmerpa
    Participant
    white bear lake

This is all good to hear. I have been telling the wife we need to get one ASAP!!! Have a friend in Talmoon loves it.
    Never a problem cheap to run.

Thanks Guys

jerry b
    Participant
    western WI